Latest news page banner photo

Dividend Information

Dividend Information

By email

Dear Shareholder,

As you may be aware, Boundary Bend Limited will be paying an unfranked 12 cents per share dividend on 15 February 2019 (record date 31 January 2019). The board has resolved to continue with the dividend reinvestment plan (DRP) and therefore will be offering this to all shareholders. The price for the dividend reinvestment has been set at $8.50 per share. In setting this price, the board has considered recent share trades and the $25 million equity raising in May 2018, which was priced at $8.50 per share.

A copy of our DRP information booklet is available on our company website:

Please note if you are a new shareholder your default position is to receive your dividend in cash, and for existing shareholders who were paid the last dividend in February 2018, your election (DRP, Partial DRP or cash) will remain, unless we are notified otherwise by the record date.

To participate in the DRP or change your DRP election

If you would like to elect to participate in the DRP, or change your previous DRP election back to cash, you must complete the attached election form and return it to our share registry, either by sending to our share registry:

Boundary Bend DRP Election Variation form

Link Market Services Limited
Locked Bag A14,
Sydney South
NSW, 1235

Or scanning the completed from to

Election forms must be received by our dividend record date of 31 January 2019.

Tax File Number or Australian Business Number

Please ensure you have provided your Tax File Number (TFN) or Australian Business Number (ABN). If we do not receive your TFN or ABN by the record date of 31 January 2019, we are legally required to withhold tax on the unfranked dividend at the highest marginal tax rate. To avoid this withholding, please complete the attached TFN or ABN notification form and return to our share registry.

TFN/ABN Notification form

If you have any questions, please call me on 0448 313 774 or email

Kindest regards,

Samuel Beaton

Company Secretary and Executive Director